OPEN MIC NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY WITH MIKE WARREN
8:00 - MIDNIGHT

. . . . . . . . . . 

January Entertainment I 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, January 4 : Mark Davidson
Friday, January 11 : Remedy

Friday, January 18 : Walter Howard & Jakob Markham
Friday, January 25 : Kameron Marlowe
TOP 24 ON THE VOICE

. . . . . . . . . . 

February Entertainment I 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, February 1 : The Brown Brothers
Friday, February 8 : Junkyard Freddy

Friday, February 15 : Matt Boswell
Saturday, February 16 : B.A.M
Friday, February 22 : Sabin Sharpe
Saturday, February 23 : Ted Dalton

. . . . . . . . . . 

March Entertainment I 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, March 1 : The Reef
Friday, March 8 : Remedy

Friday, March 15 : DJ Slim
Friday, March 22 : Karaoke
Saturday, March 23 : Moonshine Son
Friday, March 29 : Chance of Snow

. . . . . . . . . . 

WEEKLY SPECIALS

MONDAY‚Äč

1/2 OFF BURGERS
BEER FLIGHTS ON SPECIAL
___

TUESDAY

TACO TUESDAY
$1 BEEF TACOS - $2 SPECIALITY TACOS
MARGARITAS ON SPECIAL 
___

WEDNESDAY

TRIPLE PLAY WEDNESDAY

___

THURSDAY

PASTA NIGHT



Logo

2030 Bill Tuck Hwy
South Boston, VA 24592
(434) 572-2695

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER!

Newsletter